Click here to view

USACycling Collegiate

Welcome to the home page of the Northwest Collegiate Cycling Conference, an organization of club cycling teams from colleges and universities in the Northwest.  Current members include Central Washington University, Montana State University, Portland State University, Oregon State University, University of Idaho, University of Montana, University of Oregon,  University of Washington,  Walla Walla College, Washington State University, Western Washington University, and Whitman College.

This page presents information on USA Cycling Collegiate and conference bylaws, upcoming events, results, club contacts, and photos from events. 

For additional information on conference membership or activities, please contact:

Bill Wykoff,
NWCCC Director
1880 Fredrickson Dr.
Clarkston, WA  99403
Phone: (509) 758-3070

Hit Counter

Date this page was last modified: October 21, 2009